---
title: "Crown Point Shelled Edamame, net wt. 22lbs. UPC 813973 01840 4. Product is pa... — FDA record H-0320-2025 | Is It on Recall"
description: "Label declares Shelled Edamame but does not specify or declare soy."
url: https://isitonrecall.com/recall/fda-food-h-0320-2025-crown-point-shelled-edamame-net-wt-22lbs-upc-813973-01840-4-product-is-packaged-in-carton-box-with-p/
updated: 2026-10-01
site: "Is It on Recall"
language: en
---

[Recall archive](https://isitonrecall.com/archives/) / FDA food enforcement

# Crown Point Shelled Edamame, net wt. 22lbs. UPC 813973 01840 4. Product is packaged in carton box with poly liner. Di... — FDA record H-0320-2025

Reported terminated

Status as reported in the agency record. FDA warns that enforcement status may not track the current recall lifecycle; check the current official notice.

Source date Jun 13, 2025. Retrieved Oct 1, 2026. Last updated Oct 1, 2026.

Archive changed Oct 1, 2026. USDA FSIS records are unavailable; [check FSIS directly](https://www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls). [Source coverage and dates](https://isitonrecall.com/sources/).

## What the record says

- **Product**: Crown Point Shelled Edamame, net wt. 22lbs. UPC 813973 01840 4. Product is packaged in carton box with poly liner. Distributed by Alpine Foods Distributing Inc. Milwaukie, OR. Product of China.
- **Reason**: Label declares Shelled Edamame but does not specify or declare soy.
- **Classification**: Class II
- **Recalling firm**: Alpine Food DIstributing, Inc
- **Quantity**: 1046 cases (22lb. per case)
- **Agency-reported status**: Terminated
- **Source record identifier**: H-0320-2025

[Open the official record](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22H-0320-2025%22)

[What the recall classes mean](https://isitonrecall.com/guides/recall-classes/). Classification is an agency assessment, not individual medical advice.

## Lot and product identifiers

| Label field | Details supplied by the agency |
| --- | --- |
| Lot, code or applicability | TH3126AF-PO318534-Lot YF24106 TH3193AF-PO323955-Lot YF24289 TH3215AF-PO327107-Lot YF25036 |

Match all identifying details in the current notice. A brand name alone is not enough.

## Distribution

Distributed in ID, CA, OR, and WA.

States below are derived from the distribution text, including nationwide wording. They are not inferred from the firm's address.

- [California](https://isitonrecall.com/state/california/)
- [Idaho](https://isitonrecall.com/state/idaho/)
- [Oregon](https://isitonrecall.com/state/oregon/)
- [Washington](https://isitonrecall.com/state/washington/)

## Dates in the source

- **Report date**: Jul 16, 2025
- **Recall initiation date**: Jun 13, 2025
- **Center classification date**: Jul 22, 2025
- **Termination date**: Sep 11, 2025

FDA company pages use the listing date; enforcement records use initiation dates; CPSC uses recall date; NHTSA uses report-received date. These dates are not interchangeable.

## What to do next

Read the official notice for the action that applies to your exact product.

[Read the current instructions](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22H-0320-2025%22)

## Related records

[Other food records](https://isitonrecall.com/category/other-food/) [Alpine Food DIstributing, Inc records](https://isitonrecall.com/brand/alpine-food-distributing-inc/)
