---
title: "Vegan Snickerdoodle; 4 oz/plastic sleeve; The label of recalled product is re... — FDA record F-1084-2024 | Is It on Recall"
description: "Undeclared wheat. Finished bakery product labels declared flour but did not specify wheat."
url: https://isitonrecall.com/recall/fda-food-f-1084-2024-vegan-snickerdoodle-4-oz-plastic-sleeve-the-label-of-recalled-product-is-read-in-parts-vegan-snicker/
updated: 2026-10-01
site: "Is It on Recall"
language: en
---

[Recall archive](https://isitonrecall.com/archives/) / FDA food enforcement

# Vegan Snickerdoodle; 4 oz/plastic sleeve; The label of recalled product is read in parts: \*\*\*Vegan Snickerdoodle \*\*\*[... — FDA record F-1084-2024

Reported terminated

Status as reported in the agency record. FDA warns that enforcement status may not track the current recall lifecycle; check the current official notice.

Source date Jan 31, 2024. Retrieved Oct 1, 2026. Last updated Oct 1, 2026.

Archive changed Oct 1, 2026. USDA FSIS records are unavailable; [check FSIS directly](https://www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls). [Source coverage and dates](https://isitonrecall.com/sources/).

## What the record says

- **Product**: Vegan Snickerdoodle; 4 oz/plastic sleeve; The label of recalled product is read in parts: \*\*\*Vegan Snickerdoodle \*\*\*[Ingredients: Granulated sugar, Wheat flour, Vegan butter (refined coconut oil, soy milk, vegetable oil, soy lecithin,) Sonoran wheat flour, Water, Egg replacer (potato starch, tapioca flour, baking soda, and psyllium husk fiber,) Baking powder (corn starch, sodium bicarbonate, sodium aluminum sulfate, monocalcium phosphate,) Vanilla extract, Kosher salt, Cream of tartar, Cinnamon Allergens: soy.
- **Reason**: Undeclared wheat. Finished bakery product labels declared flour but did not specify wheat.
- **Classification**: Class II
- **Recalling firm**: Ethos Bakery, LLC
- **Quantity**: 6 units
- **Agency-reported status**: Terminated
- **Source record identifier**: F-1084-2024

[Open the official record](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22F-1084-2024%22)

[What the recall classes mean](https://isitonrecall.com/guides/recall-classes/). Classification is an agency assessment, not individual medical advice.

## Lot and product identifiers

| Label field | Details supplied by the agency |
| --- | --- |
| Lot, code or applicability | None |

Match all identifying details in the current notice. A brand name alone is not enough.

## Distribution

distributed in WA

States below are derived from the distribution text, including nationwide wording. They are not inferred from the firm's address.

- [Washington](https://isitonrecall.com/state/washington/)

## Dates in the source

- **Report date**: Mar 27, 2024
- **Recall initiation date**: Jan 31, 2024
- **Center classification date**: Mar 19, 2024
- **Termination date**: Mar 26, 2024

FDA company pages use the listing date; enforcement records use initiation dates; CPSC uses recall date; NHTSA uses report-received date. These dates are not interchangeable.

## What to do next

Read the official notice for the action that applies to your exact product.

[Read the current instructions](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22F-1084-2024%22)

## Related records

[Other food records](https://isitonrecall.com/category/other-food/) [Ethos Bakery, LLC records](https://isitonrecall.com/brand/ethos-bakery-llc/)
