---
title: "Bison Breakfast, packaged meal, net wt. 11.5oz. Product is fully cooked, refr... — FDA record F-0903-2022 | Is It on Recall"
description: "Contains statement declares Fish but does not specify the name of fish."
url: https://isitonrecall.com/recall/fda-food-f-0903-2022-bison-breakfast-packaged-meal-net-wt-11-5oz-product-is-fully-cooked-refrigerated-and-to-be-reheated/
updated: 2026-10-01
site: "Is It on Recall"
language: en
---

[Recall archive](https://isitonrecall.com/archives/) / FDA food enforcement

# Bison Breakfast, packaged meal, net wt. 11.5oz. Product is fully cooked, refrigerated, and to-be-reheated by consumer... — FDA record F-0903-2022

Reported terminated

Status as reported in the agency record. FDA warns that enforcement status may not track the current recall lifecycle; check the current official notice.

Source date Mar 7, 2022. Retrieved Oct 1, 2026. Last updated Oct 1, 2026.

Archive changed Oct 1, 2026. USDA FSIS records are unavailable; [check FSIS directly](https://www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls). [Source coverage and dates](https://isitonrecall.com/sources/).

## What the record says

- **Product**: Bison Breakfast, packaged meal, net wt. 11.5oz. Product is fully cooked, refrigerated, and to-be-reheated by consumers for immediate consumption. Product is packaged in a rectangular flexible plastic clamshell covered with plastic film lid. Product label is read in parts: "\*\*\*BISON BREAKFAST\*\*\* Ingredients: Ground Bison, Egg (4:1 Whites: Yolk, Sweet Potatoes, Parsley, Celery, Green Onions, Worcestershire Sauce, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Garlic, Pepper, Roasted Garlic, Onion Powder, Pink Himalayan Sea Salt, Creole Blend, Cumin \*\*\* Contains: Eggs, Fish\*\*\*Made in a kitchen that uses eggs, fish, milk, peanut, shellfish, soy, tree nuts. Produced at My Fit Foods 3271 NW 29th Ave. Portland, OR 97210\*\*\*".
- **Reason**: Contains statement declares Fish but does not specify the name of fish.
- **Classification**: Class III
- **Recalling firm**: HumbleHungryHappy LLC
- **Quantity**: 97 individual containers
- **Agency-reported status**: Terminated
- **Source record identifier**: F-0903-2022

[Open the official record](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22F-0903-2022%22)

[What the recall classes mean](https://isitonrecall.com/guides/recall-classes/). Classification is an agency assessment, not individual medical advice.

## Lot and product identifiers

| Label field | Details supplied by the agency |
| --- | --- |
| Lot, code or applicability | All recall products expiration dates reflect 3/12/22 |

Match all identifying details in the current notice. A brand name alone is not enough.

## Distribution

Distributed in OR and sold online through www.myfitfoods.com

No US distribution state could be established from this record. Check the official notice.

## Dates in the source

- **Report date**: Mar 30, 2022
- **Recall initiation date**: Mar 7, 2022
- **Center classification date**: Mar 24, 2022
- **Termination date**: Apr 12, 2022

FDA company pages use the listing date; enforcement records use initiation dates; CPSC uses recall date; NHTSA uses report-received date. These dates are not interchangeable.

## What to do next

Read the official notice for the action that applies to your exact product.

[Read the current instructions](https://api.fda.gov/food/enforcement.json?search=recall_number%3A%22F-0903-2022%22)

## Related records

[Other food records](https://isitonrecall.com/category/other-food/) [HumbleHungryHappy LLC records](https://isitonrecall.com/brand/humblehungryhappy-llc/)
